The list of the Yaroslavl delegation 5 - 9 October, 2015

1.	Zolotovskii Andrei	Director of Investment Policy Department of the Yaroslavl region
2.	Lebedeva Maria	Head of International and Interregional Relations Management Protocol and Foreign Relations of the Government of Yaroslavl region
3.	Kuchmenko Aleksandr	Chairman of the committee on economic policy, investment, industry and entrepreneurship of Yaroslavl Regional Duma
4.	Novik Elena	Deputy Mayor of the Municipality of Management Yaroslavl
5.	Anashkina Elena	Deputy of the Municipality of Yaroslavl
6.	Solovyev Alexey	Deputy general director JSC Gavrilov-Yamskaya machine-building factory "Agat" (manufacture and repair of machines, aircraft, mobile hydraulic equipment for lifting and road construction machinery)
7.	Paramonov Ivan	General director of CJSC «Farmoslavl» (pharmaceutical company)
8.	Poliakov Aleksandr	Deputy Director of Ltd «SKTB ELPA» Ltd Special design and engineering, technical office electronics, instrumentation and automation
9.	Ovchenkov Nikolay	General Director of Ltd «Electronics»
10.	Tamarov Boris	Director of the State Organization of Yaroslavl Region Investment Agency and cluster development of the Yaroslavl region
11.	Vakhromeev Mikhail	«Roofstyle construction» (construction)
12.	Strelkov Evgeny	«Center of financial operations» (construction)